The Edison Blog: Edison, New Jersey

Making our community stronger through technology

Edison school board election results 2010

Posted by edison1205 on April 20, 2010


Board of Education (Three 3-year terms)

Lori Bonderowitz 5743   √
Ralph Errico (incumbent) 4206
Veena Iyer 6377   √
Rosemary Meade (incumbent) 4119
Susan Scerbo (incumbent) 3974
Theresa E. Ward 6216   √

Budget referendum: tax levy of $ 189,739,782

YES  4,568

NO  7,366   √


One Response to “Edison school board election results 2010”

  1. OrangeCounty said

    Yaaaay! Thanks for posting this. All three newbees in = great.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: